Share

Higher Education Policy

Contacts

 

HigherEducation@oecd.org

 

Thomas Weko – Senior Policy Analyst and Team Leader

Thomas.Weko@oecd.org

Tel: +33145248497

 

Cassie Morley – Project Assistant

Cassandra.Morley@oecd.org

Tel: +33145249350

 

Théo Berut – Consultant

Theodore.Berut@oecd.org

 

Nora Brüning – Consultant

Nora.Bruning@oecd.org

 

Gillian Golden – Policy Analyst and Project Leader, Benchmarking & Building Evidence

Gillian.Golden@oecd.org

Tel: +33145249628

 

Monica Hanssen – Policy Analyst

Monica.Hanssen@oecd.org

Tel: +33185554732

 

Andrea Hofer – Policy Analyst and Project Leader, Labour Market Relevance and Outcomes

Andrea-Rosalinde.Hofer@oecd.org

Tel: +33185554822

 

Margarita Kalamova – Policy Analyst and Project Leader, Higher Education Resources

Margarita.Kalamova@oecd.org

Tel: +33145248942

 

Shizuka Kato – Junior Policy Analyst

Shizuka.Kato@oecd.org

Tel: +33185556083

 

Massimo Loi – Statistician

Massimo.Loi@oecd.org

Tel: +33145241762

 

Patricia Mangeol – Policy Analyst and Project Leader, Labour Market Relevance and Outcomes

Patricia.Mangeol@oecd.org

Tel: +33145249274

 

Gabriele Marconi – Policy Analyst

Gabriele.Marconi@oecd.org

Tel: +33145241695

 

Simon Roy – Policy Analyst

Simon.Roy@oecd.org

Tel: + 33185554738

 

Cláudia Sarrico – Policy Analyst and Project Leader, Higher Education Resources

Claudia.Sarrico@oecd.org

Tel: +33185556094

 

Related Documents