Corporate governance principles

OECD Corporate Governance Committee


The OECD Corporate Governance Committee:

The Corporate Governance Committee meets 2 times a year and is composed of representatives from the 38 OECD member countries, participants and associates. It is led by Masato Kanda (Chair, Japan), Gabriela Figueiredo Dias (Vice-chair, Portugal), Carmine Di Noia (Vice-chair, Italy) and James Prussing (Vice-chair, the United States), and serviced by the Corporate Governance and Corporate Finance Division in the OECD Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs.

For further information about the Corporate Governance Committee, please contact Mr. Sedar Çelik (


See more


Related Documents