Contact the OECD Secretariat

The OECD Scheme contact is Mr. Csaba Gaspar, Programme Manager, OECD Forest Seed and Plant Scheme. Contact him with any questions regarding the Forest Scheme or contact the OECD Codes and Schemes Secretariat.

Bureau members

ChairMs Amanda Campbell (United Kingdom)
Vice ChairMs Edith Daboué (Burkina Faso - Incoming Vice-Chair)
Vice ChairMr Claes Uggla (Sweden - Outgoing Vice-Chair)

Access contact information for participants and national designated authorities.