PISA 2000 list of participating countries/economies



  Albania *   Hong Kong, China *   North Macedonia (Republic of) *
  Argentina *   Hungary   Norway
  Australia   Iceland   Peru *
  Austria   Indonesia *   Poland
  Belgium   Ireland   Portugal
  Brazil *   Israel *   Romania *
  Bulgaria *   Italy   Russian Federation *
  Canada   Japan   Spain
    Chile *   Korea   Sweden
  Czech Republic   Latvia *   Switzerland
  Denmark   Liechtenstein   Thailand *
  Finland   Luxembourg   United Kingdom
  France   Mexico   United States
  Germany   Netherlands    
  Greece   New Zealand    
The above countries were Members of the OECD at the time of assessment, except those marked with an asterisk (*).




Related Documents