Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation

Blue Sky Forum: Scientific Committee


Home | Programme | Plenary sessions speakers and presentations| Parallel sessions speakers and presentations| Biographies | Posters gallery


Scientific Committee

Professor Maryann Feldman

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Department of Public Policy, USA and NSF officer for the Science of Science and Innovation Policy (SciSIP) Initiative.


Professor Adam Jaffe

Director of MOTU Economic and Public Policy Research, Wellington, New Zealand.


Professor Sadao Nagaoka

Faculty Fellow at Tokyo Keizai University, Affiliated Fellow at RIETI, visiting research scholar at NISTEP and economic advisor to JPO, Tokyo, Japan.


Dr. Monica Salazar

Lead specialist in the Competitiveness and Innovation Division at the Inter-American Development Bank, Bogota, Colombia.



Professor Luc Soete

Former Rector Magnificus of Maastricht University, the Netherlands and Chairman of the Research, Innovation, and Science Policy Expert (RISE) High Level Group. 


Professor Reinhilde Veugelers

KULeuven, Belgium, Department of Management, Strategy and Innovation, Research Fellow at CEPR and Senior Bruegel Fellow. 


Contact us


Related Documents