Gouvernance d'entreprises

OECD Corporate Governance Committee


The OECD Corporate Governance Committee:

The Corporate Governance Committee meets 2 times a year and is composed of representatives from the 36 OECD member countries, participants and associates. It is led by Masato Kanda (Chair, Japan), Gabriela Figueiredo Dias (Vice-chair, Portugal), Carmine Di Noia (Vice-chair, Italy) and Carl Westphal (Vice-chair, the United States), and serviced by the Corporate Governance and Corporate Finance Division in the OECD Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs.

For further information about the Corporate Governance Committee, please contact Mr. Mats Isaksson (


See more


Documents connexes


Also AvailableEgalement disponible(s)