Early childhood and schools

Improving School Leadership - Participating Countries


Participating countries

Participating countries

Australia, Austria, Belgium (Flanders), Belgium (French Community), Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Korea, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom (England), United Kingdom (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom (Scotland)

Background national reports  from participating countries analyse their national approaches to school leadership.




Related Documents