Share

Early childhood and schools

Early Childhood Education and Care - Contacts

 

Stéphanie Jamet - Senior Policy Analyst
stephanie.jamet@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 45 24 88 63

Carlos Gonzalez-Sancho - Analyst
carlos.gonzalez-sancho@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 50

Victoria Liberatore - Analyst
victoria.liberatore@oecd.org
Tel: +33-1 45 24 86 19

Thomas Radinger - Analyst
thomas.radinger@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 40

Elizabeth Shuey – Analyst
elizabeth.shuey@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 85 55 47 35

Elisa Duarte - Statistician
elisa.duarte@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 85 55 45 12

Mernie Graziotin - Project Assistant
mernie.graziotin@oecd.org 
Tel: +33 1 45 24 93 29

 

 Back to Early Childhood Education and Care - Home

 

Related Documents