Andorra, Liechtenstein and Monaco removed from OECD List of Unco-operative Tax Havens


In the light of recent political commitments made by AndorraLiechtenstein and Monaco to implement the OECD standards of transparency and effective exchange of information and the timetable set for the implementation, the OECD’s Committee on Fiscal Affairs has decided to remove all three jurisdictions  from its Uncooperative Tax Havens.

It is now considered that these jurisdictions have committed to the internationally agreed tax standard but not yet substantially implemented it, as shown in the Progress Report initially issued by the OECD Secretariat on 2 April. It is expected that all three jurisdictions will now swiftly implement their commitments.

For further information, please see


Related Documents