OECD Health Statistics 2015 - Country Notes


Specific country notes have been prepared using data from the database OECD Health Statistics 2015, July 2015 version. The notes are available in PDF format, in English unless mentioned otherwise.


OECD Member Countries

Australia Australia Japan Japan: in English and in Japanese
Austria Austria South-Korea Korea
Belgium Belgium Mexico  Mexico 
Canada Canada Netherlands  Netherlands
Chile Chile New-Zealand  New Zealand 
Czech-Republic Czech Republic Norway  Norway 
Denmark Denmark Poland  Poland 
Estonia Estonia Portugal  Portugal
Finland Finland Slovakia  Slovak Republic
France France: in English and in French Slovenia  Slovenia 
Germany Germany Sweden  Sweden
Greece Greece  Switzerland  Switzerland 
Hungary Hungary  ‌‌Turkey  Turkey
Iceland Iceland  ‌‌United-Kingdom  United Kingdom
‌‌Israel Israel  United-States  United States 
Italy Italy  ‌   


More about OECD Health Statistics 2015