Non-confidential sessions of the Ministerial Meeting will be streamed live via the Internet and videos will be published in full following the meeting.

Policy dialogue on 7 April 2016 at 13:45 with OECD Secretary-General Angel Gurría, French Minister Le Foll, US Secretary Vilsack and OECD Director Ash


Closing session on 8 April 2016 at 14:30

Messages from participants

Chile - Carlos Furche

Colombia - Aurelio Iragorri Valencia

European Union - Phil Hogan

France - Stephane Le Foll

Germany - Christian Schmidt

Japan - Hiroshi Moriyama

United States - Tom Vilsack