Photos of Heads of OECD agencies and other special entities


Special Agencies

Special Entities

Mario Pezzini, Director of the Development Centre

Mario Pezzini
» Development Centre
» CV
» High-resolution photo 

David Lewis
Head of Secretariat 
» Financial Action Task Force
» CV (N/A)

Fatih Birol Executive Director of the IEA

Fatih Birol
Executive Director
» International Energy Agency
» CV

MOPAN Head of Secretariat

Suzanne Steensen
Head of Secretariat
» Multilateral Organisation Performance Assessment Network
» CV (N/A)

Icon photo

Young Tae Kim
» International Transport Forum
» CV

Johannes Jutting

Johannes Jütting
Secretariat Manager
» Partnership in Statistics for Development in the 21st Century
» CV



William D. Magwood, Director-General of the OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)

William D. Magwood
» Nuclear Energy Agency
» CV
» High-resolution photo

Laurent Bossard
» Sahel and West Africa Club
» CV (N/A)
» High-resolution photo

For more information about this page, contact:



Related Documents