Contact Us

 


View Larger Map


How to reach us

 

OECD Washington Center


2001 L Street, N.W., Suite 650
Washington D.C. 20036-4922
USA

Tel.: +1 (202) 785-6323
Fax: +1 (202) 315-2508
E-mail: washington.contact@oecd.org

OECD Headquarters


2, rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France 

Tel.: +33 1 45 24 82 00
Fax: +33 1 45 24 85 00


OECD Washington Center Staff

 

Carol Guthrie
Head of Center
Tel.: +1(202)822-3866

carol.guthrie@oecd.org

Kathleen DeBoer
Deputy Head of Center and Sales Manager
Tel.: +1(202)822-3870

kathleen.deboer@oecd.org 

Jean-Marie Le Grand
Office Manager
Tel.: +1(202)822-3862

jean-marie.legrand@oecd.org

Susan Fridy
Senior Manager for Public Affairs
Tel.: +1(202)822-3869

susan.fridy@oecd.org

Holly Richards
Public Affairs Officer
Tel.: +1(202)822-3873

holly.richards@oecd.org


 

Miguel Gorman
Chief Media Officer
Tel.: +1(202) 822-3865

miguel.rodriguez-gorman@oecd.org

Jill Schuker
Senior Advisor
Tel.: +1(202)822-3863 

jill.schuker@oecd.org