Steering Group


It was agreed on 1-2 September 2009 in Mexico that the Global Forum shall be assisted by a Steering Group which will prepare and guide its future work. The composition of the Steering Group is made up of the Chair and Vice-Chairs of the Global Forum, which are currently South Africa (Kosie Louw, Chair) and Barbados, Germany and Japan (Vice-Chairs), along with 14 other members, and also includes the Chair of the Peer Review Group (Mrs. Huey Min Chia-Tern from Singapore) and the AEOI Group (Mr. David Pitaro from Italy).


Steering Group Composition (last updated: June 2016)


Related Documents