Export credits

Aircraft Sector Understanding : Cape Town Convention (CTC) Contracting Parties Qualifying for a CTC Discount


Appendix II to the Aircraft Sector Understanding (ASU) provides for a discount from the minimum premium rate in the case a state fulfills the conditions set out in Articles 35 and 38 of that Appendix. The list of states qualifying for the Cape Town Convention discount, as agreed to date by the Participants to the ASU,  is shown below.


Angola Kenya Panama
Australia Luxembourg Pakistan
Brazil Malaysia Rwanda
Canada Malta Senegal
Ethiopia Mongolia Singapore
Fiji Myanmar Sweden
Indonesia New Zealand Tajikistan
Ireland Nigeria Turkey
Jordan Norway Viet Nam
Kazakhstan Oman  


updated:  30 August 2018



Related Documents