Prices and purchasing power parities (PPP)

OECD Consumer prices - Timetable

 

The OECD Consumer Price Indices news release will be published at 12.00 noon Paris time on:

 

Thursday 7 January 2016
Tuesday 2 February 2016
Wednesday 2 March 2016
Tuesday 5 April 2016
Tuesday 3 May 2016
Thursday 2 June 2016
Tuesday 5 July 2016
Tuesday 2 August 2016
Tuesday 6 September 2016
Tuesday 4 October 2016
Thursday 3 November 2016
Tuesday 6 December 2016



 

Related Documents