• Ricardo Martinelli - President of the Republic of Panama
  • Fernando Aportela Rodríguez, Under-Secretary of Finance and Public Credit, Mexico
  • Edgar Ayales, Minister of Finance, Costa Rica
  • Luis Castilla - Minister of Economy and Finance, Peru
  • Mario Cimoli - Chief of the Division of Production, Productivity and Management, UN ECLAC
  • Frank De Lima Gercich - Minister of Economy and Finance, Panama
  • Gabriel André Duque Mildenberg - Vice Minister of Trade, Colombia
  • Enrique García - President, Latin American Development Bank (CAF)
  • Anabel González - Minister of Trade, Costa Rica
  • Ildefonso Guajardo Villarreal - Minister of Economy, Mexico
  • Angel Gurría - Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
  • Felipe Larraín – Minister of Finance, Chile
  • Ignacio Lascasta - Latin America Business Director, Retail Banking, BBVA
  • Juan Temistocles Montas - Minister of Economy, Planning, and Development, Dominican Republic
  • Luis Alberto Moreno - President, Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  • Mario Pezzini - Director, OECD Development Centre
  • Jacques Rogozinski - Director General, NAFIN (Mexico)
  • José Juan Ruíz Gómez, Chief Economist, IDB

Download the biographies here

Haga clique aqui para acesar al programa


Related Documents