2008 - Speakers Forum 2008


Some of our speakers: 

Angel Gurría
Secretary-General of the OECD

Donald Kaberuka
President of the African Development Bank

Javier Santiso
Director of the OECD Development Centre

Grace Naledi Mandisa Pandor Minister of Education, South Africa

Ibrahima N’Diaye
Minister of Labour and Vocational Education, Mali

Nolitha Fakude
Executive Director, Sasol, South Africa

Pierre Henri Coffi
President, Réseau des fonds de formation professionnelle de l’Afrique de l’Ouest

Jean-Michel SEVERINO
Chief Executive Director, Agence Française de Développement

Mishal Husain

Journalist and Broadcaster

Olivier Campenon
President E*MEA, BT

Neil Harvey
CEO, Africa and New Markets, Renaissance Capital

Raitt Marshall
General Manager, Mozal


Rami Antaki,

Vice Chairman, Telecel Globe Ltd

Remi Boyer

Vice President, CSR,  ArcelorMittal

Marc Rennard

Executive Vice President, Africa, ME, Asia, France Telecom

Louis Keumayou
Journalist and President of the Association de la Presse Panafricaine


Related Documents