GFII IX - Who's who



The new policy frontiers of investment globalisation

6 December 2011


Mr Richard Boucher, Deputy Secretary-General, OECD


João Aguiar Machado, Deputy Director General, DG Trade, European Commission



Ravi Vish, Director and Chief Economist, MIGA, World Bank


Deborah A. McCarthy, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of State


Fernando Ocampo, Vice Minister of Foreign Trade, Costa Rica (link in Spanish)


Monkid Mestassi, Secretary General, Ministry for Economic Affairs, Morocco



Ahmed Fassi-Fihri, Director for Investment Promotion, Agency for Investment Development, Morocco

(CV in French)

Sherif Oteifa, Senior Advisor to the Minister and Head of Public Private Partnerships Unit, Egypt


Raed Safadi, Deputy Director, Trade and Agriculture Directorate, OECD


John Evans, General Secretary, Trade Union Advisory Committee to the OECD


Catherine Bouvier d’Yvoire, Director, Global Strategic Advisory, Public Sector Group, Global Banking, Citi France


David Hallam, Director, Trade and Market Division, Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO)



Ruth Rawling, Vice-President, Corporate Affairs Europe, Middle East and Africa, Cargill


Axel Threlfall, Senior Correspondent, Thomson Reuters


Markus Karlsson, Business Editor, France 24


Ken Ash, Director, Directorate for Trade and Agriculture, OECD



Related Documents