Programme international pour le suivi des acquis des élèves (PISA)

PISA 2006 list of participating countries/economies



Argentina * Australia Austria
Azerbaijan * Belgium Brazil *
Bulgaria *  Canada Chile *
Colombia * Croatia * Czech Republic
 Denmark Estonia * Finland
France Germany Greece
Hong Kong-China * Hungary Iceland
Indonesia * Iceland Israel *
 Italy Japan Jordan *
Korea Kyrgyzstan * Latvia *
Liechtenstein* Lithuania * Luxembourg
Macao-China Mexico New Zealand
New Zealand Norway Poland
Portugal Qatar *

Republic of Montenegro*
Serbia and Montenegro * Romania * Russian Federation *
 Slovak Republic Slovenia * Spain
Sweden Switzerland   Chinese Taipei *
Thailand * Tunisia * Turkey
United Kingdom United States Uruguay *
The above countries were members of the OECD, except those marked with an asterisk (*).



Documents connexes


Also AvailableEgalement disponible(s)