Petite enfance et établissements scolaires

Improving Schools - Team members

 

 

 

 

Beatriz Pont
Senior Policy Analyst and Project Manager 
beatriz.pont@oecd.org

 

 

 

 

Elvira Berrueta Imaz
Assistant 
elvira.berrueta-imaz@oecd.org

 

Francisco Benavides
Policy Analyst 
francisco.benavides@oecd.org

 

 

 

 

Diana Toledo Figueroa
Policy Analyst 
diana.toledofigueroa@oecd.org

 

Pauline Musset
Analyst
pauline.musset@oecd.org

 

 

 

Anna Pons
Analyst 
anna.pons@oecd.org

 

 

Juliana Zapata
Trainee 
juliana.zapata@oecd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

-------------------------------
  
Back to home page for Improving Schools

 

 

 

Also Available