Une coopération pour le développement efficace

2008 Survey on Monitoring the Paris Declaration - Country Chapters


The 2008 Survey on Monitoring the Paris Declaration: Volume 2 of includes a detailed analysis for 54 of the 55 countries that undertook the survey. The survey was managed by the national co-ordinator, appointed by the government, in co-operation with the local donor community.


Afghanistan_small‌ Afghanistan* Mauritania_smallMauritania*
Albania_smallAlbania* Moldova, Republic_small Moldova*
Bangladesh_small Bangladesh* Mongolia
Benin_smallBenin* Morocco_small Morocco
Bolivia_smallBolivia* Mozambique_smallMozambique*
Central African Republic_small Burkina Faso* Nepal_small Nepal
Burundi_smallBurundi* Nicaragua_smallNicaragua*
Cambodia_smallCambodia* Niger_small Niger*
Cameroon_smallCameroon Nigeria_small Nigeria
Cape Verde_small Cape Verde* Papua New Guinea_smallPapua New Guinea

Central African Republic_smallRépublique Centrafricaine

Chad_small Chad Philippines_smallPhilippines
Colombia_smallColombia RwandaRwanda*
Democratic Republic of the Congo_smallDemocratic Republic of Congo* Senegal_small Senegal*
Dominican Republic_smallDominican Republic* Sierra Leone_small Sierra Leone
Egypt_smallEgypt* Sudan_small Sudan
Ethiopia_small Ethiopia* Tanzania_smallTanzania*
Gabon_small Gabon Togo_small‌ Togo
Ghana_smallGhana* Ukraine_smallUkraine
Haiti_small Haiti Uganda_small Uganda*
Honduras_small Honduras* Vietnam_small Viet Nam*
Indonesia_small Indonesia Yemen_smallYemen*
Ivory Coast Zambia_small Zambia*
Kenya_small Kenya*  
KosovoPISG Kosovo**  
Kyrgyzstan_small Kyrgyz Republic*  
Lao People's Democratic Republic_smallLao PDR  
Madagascar_small Madagascar  
Malawi_small Malawi*  


* countries in the 2006 Survey

** territory


Documents connexes