OECD_IdeaFactory on New Approaches to Economic and Societal ChallengesList of Participants:

Eduardo Aninat, Director General, UNIAPAC Foundation; former Finance Minister of Chile

Eric Beinhocker, Executive Director, Institute for New Economic Thinking at the University of Oxford

Adrian Blundell-Wignall, Deputy Director, OECD Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs

Sharan Burrow, General Secretary, International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)

Céline Charveriat, Director of Advocacy and Campaigns, Oxfam International

Naomi Colvin, Member, Occupy London

Diego Comin, Associate Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Martine Durand, Director, OECD Statistics Directorate

Tuur Elzinga, MP, Dutch Senate, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE)

James Galbraith, Lloyd M. Bentsen Jr. Chair in Government and Business Relations, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, The University of Texas at Austin, United States

Burkhard Gnärig, Executive Director, Berlin Civil Society Center

Ronnie Goldberg, Executive Vice President and Senior Policy Officer, U.S. Council for International Business (USCIB) / BIAC ELSA Committee Chair

Anthony Gooch, Director, OECD Public Affairs and Communications Directorate

Jesse Griffiths, Director, EURODAD

Angel Gurría, Secretary-General, OECD

Carlo J. Jaeger, Chairman, Global Climate Forum

Tim Jenkins, Manager of the Great Transition Initiative, New Economics Foundation

Frédéric Jenny, Chairman, OECD Competition Committee

Robert Johnson, Executive Director, Institute for New Economic Thinking (INET)

Alexandre Jost, Founder and Chairman, The Spinoza Factory

Sony Kapoor, Founder, Re-Define

Christian Kellermann, Director of Nordic Programme, Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung Stockholm

Alan Kirman, Professor Emeritus of Economic Science at Université d'Aix-Marseille III and Director of Studies at the Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales (EHESS)

Shiv Malik, Journalist, The Guardian

Peter Matjašic, President, European Youth Forum (YFJ)

Emmanuel Mermet, Economic advisor, ETUI/CFDT

Catherine Minard, Director for International Relations, MEDEF

Aleph Molinari, President, Fundación Proacceso ECO, Mexico

Roger Mortvik, Head of Social Policy, Tjänstemännens Centralorganisation (TCO), Sweden

Pieter Herman Omtzigt, MP, Dutch Parliament, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE)

Pier Carlo Padoan, Deputy Secretary-General and Chief Economist, OECD

Leif Pagrotsky, Member of Parliament, The Swedish Parliament

Elena Panfilova, Director-General, Transparency International Russia

Ira Rheingold, Executive Director, US National Association of Consumer Advocates (NACA)

Richard Samans, Executive Director, Global Green Growth Institute

Stefano Scarpetta, Deputy Director, OECD Directorate for Employment, Labour and Social Affairs

Roland Schneider, Senior Policy Advisor, TUAC

Damon Silvers, Director of Policy and Special Counsel, AFL-CIO

Robert Skidelsky, Professor Emeritus, University of Warwick, UK

Henri Sterdyniak, Director of the Globalisation Department, Observatoire Français des Conjonctures Économiques (French Economic Observatory)

Cristina Terra, Professor of Economics, Fundação Getulio Vargas

Andrew Watt, Senior Researcher, European Trade Union Institute (ETUI)

Kristian Weise, Director, CEVEA

Bill White, Chairman of the Economic Development Review Committee, OECD/INET

Andrew Wyckoff, Director, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry