Share

Economic surveys and country surveillance

Who does what: Country Studies Branch, Economics Department

 

 

Álvaro Santos Pereira

Director

Tel: +33 1 45 24 87 28

Isabell Koske

Deputy Director

Tel: +33 1 45 24 17 92

isabell.koske@oecd.org

Sebastian Barnes

Australia, Austria, Greece, ItalyNetherlands, Norway, Turkey, United Kingdom

Tel: + 33 1 45 24 94 21

sebastian.barnes@oecd.org

Pierre Beynet

Belgium, Euro Area, European Union, FranceIreland, LuxembourgPoland, Portugal, Spain

Tel: +33 1 45 24 96 35

pierre.beynet@oecd.org

Vincent Koen

Canada, Finland, Indonesia, JapanKorea, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland

Tel: +33 1 45 24 87 79

vincent.koen@oecd.org

Patrick Lenain

China, Denmark, Estonia, South East Asia, United States

Tel: +33 1 45 24 88 07

patrick.lenain@oecd.org

 

Piritta Sorsa

ArgentinaBrazilChileColombia, Costa Rica, IcelandIndiaLithuania, Mexico, Russia, Tunisia 

Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 99

piritta.sorsa@oecd.org

Nicola Brandt (Acting Head of Division) ‌

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa

Tel.: +33 1 45 24 88 60

nicola.brandt@oecd.org

 

Related Documents