Administration fiscale

Focus

  • 11e réunion du Forum sur l’administration fiscale

    Des commissaires fiscaux se réuniront à Oslo le 27-29 septembre 2017 pour la 11ème réunion du Forum sur l'administration fiscale afin de construire et de maintenir les administrations fiscales efficaces dans un environnement mondialisé .

    Lire plus
  • JITSIC

    Le JITSIC rassemble 37 des administrations fiscales nationales du monde qui se sont engagés des moyens de plus efficaces et efficientes pour faire face à l'évasion fiscale. Le JITSIC est une plate-forme pour permettre à ses membres de collaborer activement dans le cadre juridique des conventions bilatérales et multilatérales efficaces et des accords d'échange de renseignements fiscaux offre - partager leur expérience, leurs ressources et leur expertise pour faire face aux problèmes auxquels ils sont confrontés en commun.

    Lire plus

banner, FTA, forum on tax administration

Le Forum sur l'administration fiscale (FTA) a été créé en juillet 2002 pour élaborer une réponse globale aux questions d'administration fiscale dans un esprit de collaboration. Le FTA vise à influencer l'environnement dans lequel opèrent les systèmes fiscaux: pour s'éloigner d'un dialogue conflictuel vers un engagement plus constructif avec les contribuables. Il rassemble 46 commissaires de l'OCDE et pays non-OCDE afin de partager des informations et des expériences et d'identifier les bonnes pratiques internationales pour résoudre les problèmes d'administration particuliers.

 

À la une

Nouvelle publication

Tax Administration 2017 Administration fiscale 2017

Il s'agit de la septième édition de la série sur l'administration fiscale dans les pays de l’OCDE qui contient des données internationalement comparables sur des aspects importants des systèmes fiscaux nationaux et de la manière dont ils sont gérés dans 55 économies avancées et émergentes.

Autres publications

 

Informations complémentaires

Tax administration

Focus

  • 11th meeting of the Forum on Tax Administration

    Global initiatives like the BEPS Project and movement towards the automatic exchange of financial account information were at the top of the agenda when heads of tax administrations met in Oslo, Norway, 27-29 September for the 11th meeting of the Forum on Tax Administration (FTA).

    Read more
  • JITSIC

    The Joint International Taskforce on Shared Intelligence and Collaboration brings together 37 of the world's national tax administrations that have committed to more effective and efficient ways to deal with tax avoidance. The JITSIC offers a platform to enable its members to actively collaborate within the legal framework of effective bilateral and multilateral conventions and tax information exchange agreements – sharing their experience, resources and expertise to tackle the issues they face in common.

    Read more

FTA banner

The Forum on Tax Administration (FTA) was established in July 2002 to develop a global response to tax administration issues. The FTA aims to influence the environment within which tax systems operate: to move away from a confrontational dialogue to more constructive engagement with taxpayers. It brings together Commissioners from 46 OECD and non-OECD countries to share information and experience and to identify international good practices for resolving particular administration issues.

 

News

Just released‌

Tax Administration 2017 Tax Administration 2017

This is the seventh edition of the OECD Tax Administration Comparative Information series. It provides internationally comparative data on important aspects of tax systems and their administration for 55 advanced and emerging economies.

 

Contact us