Corporate governance

OECD Corporate Governance Committee


The OECD Corporate Governance Committee:

The Corporate Governance Committee meets 2 times a year and is composed of representatives from the 35 OECD member countries, participants and associates.  It is chaired by Mr. Masato Kanda and is serviced by the Corporate Affairs Division in the OECD Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs.

For further information about the Corporate Governance Committee, please contact Mr. Mats Isaksson (


See more


Related Documents