OECD Health Statistics 2014 - Country Notes


Specific country notes have been prepared using data from the database OECD Health Statistics 2014, June 2014 version. The notes are available in PDF format, in English unless mentioned otherwise.


OECD Member Countries

Australia Australia Japan Japan: in English and in Japanese
Austria Austria: in English and in German South-Korea Korea
Belgium Belgium: in English and in French Luxembourg  Luxembourg: in French 
Canada Canada: in English and in French Mexico  Mexico: in English and in Spanish
Chile Chile: in English and in Spanish Netherlands  Netherlands 
Czech-Republic Czech Republic New-Zealand  New Zealand 
Denmark Denmark Norway  Norway 
Estonia Estonia Poland  Poland 
Finland Finland Portugal  Portugal 
France France: in French Slovakia  Slovak Republic 
Germany Germany: in English and in German  Slovenia  Slovenia 
Greece Greece  Spain  Spain: in English and in Spanish
Hungary Hungary  Sweden  Sweden 
Iceland Iceland  Switzerland: in English and in French 
Ireland Ireland  Turkey  Turkey 
Israel Israel  United-Kingdom  United Kingdom 
Italy Italy: in English and in Italian  United-States  United States 

Key Partners


Brazil Brazil
China China
‌‌India India
Indonesia Indonesia
South-Africa South Africa



Russia Russian Federation


More about OECD Health Statistics 2014