Share

Stellenausschreibung

Pension Payroll Officer (OECD Headquarters, Paris, France)

The International Service for Remunerations and Pensions (ISRP) is a Service committed to provide studies on remuneration and pension policies of International Civil Servants and to operate the administration of pensions for the Co-ordinated Organisations (OECD, NATO, the European Space Agency, the Council of Europe, the European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts and the European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites) and other International Organisations. The ISRP also administers pension reserve funds for several International Organisations. The ISRP is administratively attached to the OECD.

The ISRP is looking for a pension payroll officer who, under the supervision of the Head of the Payroll Administration Unit or/and the Head of Service, will carry out various administrative and accounting tasks.

» Apply Online

Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da

Haben Sie Fragen zur OECD, unseren Statistiken und Studien? Dann schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an:

E-Mail: berlin.centre@oecd.org
Telefon: +49 30 288835 3

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen gern.

So erreichen Sie uns

OECD Berlin Centre
Schumannstraße 10
10117 Berlin
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 30 288835 3
Fax: +49 30 288835 45
berlin.centre@oecd.org
Hauptsitz der OECD
2, rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
Frankreich
Tel.: +33 1 45248200
Fax: +33 1 45248500
www.oecd.org/contact

Infoservice

Melden Sie sich für unseren Infoservice an – wir informieren Sie exklusiv per E-Mail, sobald eine Studie zu Ihren Lieblingsthemen erscheint.

» Jetzt anmelden

Presseverteiler

Schlüsselpublikationen mediengerecht aufbereitet. Fokus auf Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Infos über anstehende Publikationen im Voraus.

» Anmeldeformular

Ansprechpartner im OECD Berlin Centre

Damon Allen, Manager Publikationen und MarketingDamon Allen
Manager Publikationen &
Marketing

Tel.: +49 30 288835 48
damon.allen@oecd.org

Matthias Rumpf, PressesprecherMatthias Rumpf
Pressesprecher

Tel.: +49 30 288835 41
matthias.rumpf@oecd.org

Sabine Vollmer, Centre Management & Public Affairs-KoordinatorinSabine Vollmer
Centre Management &
Public Affairs-Koordinatorin

Tel.: +49 30 288835 3
sabine.vollmer@oecd.org

Marina Meurer, Marketing & Partnerschaften / iLibraryMarina Meurer
Marketing & Partnerschaften
iLibrary

Tel.: +49 30 288835 47
marina.meurer@oecd.org

Nadja NoltingNadja Nolting, Pressereferentin
Pressereferentin

Tel.: +49 30 288835 49
nadja.nolting@oecd.org

Jessica Jachimowicz, Assistenz MarketingJessica Jachimowicz
Assistenz Marketing

Tel.: +49 30 288835 42
jessica.jachimowicz@oecd.org

Niklas Bartholmeß, Assistenz MarketingNiklas Bartholmeß
Assistenz Presse

Tel.: +49 30 288835 50
niklas.bartholmess@oecd.org

Ellen Wiesbrock, Assistenz Marketing & Verwaltung‌Ellen Wiesbrock
Assistenz Marketing &
Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 30 288835 53
ellen.wiesbrock@oecd.org

Clarissa Behr, Assistenz Marketing & VerwaltungClarissa Behr
Assistenz Marketing &
Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 30 288835 53
clarissa.behr@oecd.org

Christian Heinrich, IT‌Christian Heinrich
IT

christian.heinrich@oecd.org

Julien Dubuc, Webseite & KundenbetreuungJulien Dubuc
Webseite & Kundenbetreuung

julien.dubuc@oecd.org

Weitere Informationen

Das OECD Berlin Centre ist die Vertretung der OECD für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Wir informieren über die Arbeit der OECD und sind Ansprechpartner für Politik, Verbände, Medien und die breite Öffentlichkeit. Gleichzeitig organisieren wir Marketing und Vertrieb für die Publikationen der OECD. Mehr...