List of National Designated Authorities Participating in the OECD Fruit and Vegetables Scheme

 

AUSTRIA

Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management,
Stubenring 12
1012 Vienna
Austria
Günter Jessl
Division III/10 – Quality Standards
Tel: + 43 1 711 00 2745
Fax: + 43 1 711 00 2891
E-mail: guenter.jessl@lebensministerium.at

 

MOROCCO

Food Exports Control and Coordination Organization
72, Angle Boulevard Mohammed Smiha et Rue Moulay Mohamed El Baâmrani
Casablanca - Morocco
Abdellah Janati
General Director
Tel : 00 212 22 30 81 22
Fax : 00 212 22 30 25 67
E-mail : janati@eacce.org.ma

Mr. Smaini Mohammed (EACCE/Paris)
E-mail : smaini-eacce@wanadoo.fr

BELGIUM

Flemish Government - Vlaamse Overheid
Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries
Div. Agricultural and Fisheries Policy
Koning Albert II-laan 35 box 40, 7th floor
B-1030 Brussels, BELGIUM

Guy Lambrechts
Head of Unit Market Policy
Tel: + 32 (0) 2 552 79 44
Fax: +32 (0) 2 552 79 21
Email: guy.lambrechts@lv.vlaanderen.be

 

NETHERLANDS

Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality
Bezuidenhoutseweg 73
EK Den Haag 20401, 2500 EK Netherlands
Jan van de Wijnboom
Tel: +31 70 378 4642
Email: j.a.f.vandewijnboom@minez.nl

Quality Inspection Bureau (KCB)
Platinaweg 10
NL-2544 EZ, The Hague, Netherlands

Jean Crombach
Tel: +31 70 30 88 320
Fax: +31(0) 70 30 88001
Email: j.crombach@kcb.nl

BULGARIA

Ministry of Agriculture and Food
55 Hristo Botev Blvrd
Sofia,1040, Bulgaria
Evgeniya Mitrova
Chief Expert
Tel: +359 2 985 11 305
Fax: +359 2 981 87 71
Email: fsfcd@mzgar.government.bg

 

NEW ZEALAND

New Zealand Food Safety Authority
PO Box 2835
Wellington
New Zealand
Nicola Johnston
E-mail: nicola.johnston@mpi.govt.nz

FINLAND

Finnish Food Safety Agency
Authority Evira
Mustialankatu 3 Helsinki, FIN 00790, Finland
Niina Matilainen
Tel: +358 400 706 173
Service number +358 29 530 0400
Email: niina.matilainen@evira.fi

 

POLAND

Agricultural and Food Quality Inspection
30 Wspolna St., 00-930 Warsaw, Poland
Ms. Dorota Balinska-Hajduk
Head of Agricultural and Food Quality Control Department
Tel: +48 (22) 6232913
Email: dbalinska@ijhars.gov.pl

Ms. Agnieszka Sudol
Control of Commercial Quality of Agricultural and Food Products Department
Tel: +48 22 623 29 16
Fax: +48(22) 623 29 96
Email: asudol@ijhars.gov.pl

FRANCE

DGCCRF
M. Joël Tozzi
Chef de Bureau
59 boulevard Vincent Auriol – télédoc 251
75703 Paris Cedex 13
Bureau D4
Tel: +33-1-44-97-23-23
Fax: +33-1-44-97-05-27
E-mail: d4@dgccrf.finances.gouv.fr

Mme Emilie Maire
Tel: +33.1.44.97.30.67
E-mail: emilie.maire@dgccrf.finances.gouv.fr

 

ROMANIA

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Bdul Carol I, Nr 2-4, Sect. 3, Codul Postal 020921, o.p. 37
Bucharest, Romania
Dumitru Alexandru
Tel: +40 21 3072.340
Email: dumitru.alexandru@madr.ro

GERMANY

Bundesanstalt fuer Landwirtschaft und Ernaehrung
Deichmanns Aue 29, 53179 Bonn
Postal address: 53168 Bonn
Fax: +49-(0)228-6845-3945
E-mail: qualitaetskontrolle@ble.de
Website: www.ble.de
Ulrike Bickelmann
Tel: +49-(0)228-6845-3357

Michael Girnth 
Tel: +49-(0)228-6845-3927

 

SERBIA

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of the Republic of Serbia
Sector for Analitics and Agrarian Policy
Nemanjina 22-26
Belgrade 11000
Serbia

Tel: +381 36 16 281
Fax: +381 11 36 31 657
Email: Kolinda@minpolj.sr.gov.yu

GREECE

Ministry of Rural Development and Food
Directorate of Processing, Standardization and Quality Control of Agricultural Products of Vegetable Origin
2 Acharnon Str., 10176 Athens
Chrysoula Papadimitriou
Tel: + 30 210 212 4286
Fax: + 30 210 523 8337
E-mail: ax2u127@minagric.gr

Skourogianni Efthimia
Tel: + 30 210 212 4272
Fax: + 30 210 523 8337
E-mail: ax2u051@minagric.gr

 

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

State Veterinary and Food Administration of the Slovak Republic
Botanicka 17
842 13 Bratislava
Market organisation department
Viera Baricicova, Head of Department 
Tel: +421 2 602 57 428
Fax: +421 2 602 57 450
E-mail: baricicova@svssr.sk

HUNGARY

National Food Chain Safety Office
Budaörsi út 141 – 145
1118 Budapest
István Ecsedi, Head of Unit,
Quality Inspection of Fruit and Vegetables
Tel: + 36 1 309 1086
Fax: + 36 1 246 2954
E-mail: ecsedii@nebih.gov.hu

 

SOUTH AFRICA

National Department of Agriculture
Directorate Food Safety and Quality Assurance
Private Bag X 343, Pretoria, 0001
Website: www.nda.agric.za

Billy Malose Makhafola, Assistant Director
Agronomy & Vegetables
Tel: +27 12 319 6023
Fax: +27 12 319 6265
E-mail: billym@nda.agric.za

Perishable Products Export Control Board (PPECB)
Tel: +2721.930.11.34
E-mail: ShawnC@ppecb.com

IRELAND

Department of Agriculture and Food
Horticulture and Plant Health Division
Block B, Maynooth Business Campus, Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Tel: 00353 (0)1 505 33 00
Fax: 00353 (0)1 505 35 64
Dr. Clodagh Byrne and Edward Massey
E-mail: marketingstandards@agriculture.gov.ie

 

SPAIN

General Sub-Directorate of Inspection, Certification and Technical Assistance for Foreign Trade, (Inspection Service SOIVRE)
General Secretariat for Foreign Trade
Teresa Zapatero Martínez
Tel: + 34 91 349 37 62
Fax: + 34 91 349 37 40
E-mail: tzapatero@mcx.es

Belén Alonso Romero
Tel: + 34 91 349 37 65
Fax: + 34 91 349 37 40
E-mail: balonso@mcx.es

Jaime Camps Alimiñana
Tel: + 34 91 349 86 69
Fax: + 34 91 349 37 40
E-mail: jcamps@comercioLmineco.es

ISRAEL

Plant Protection and Inspection Service (P.P.I.S)
P.O.Box 78, Bet Dagan 50250

Ms. Roni Hershkovitz
Tel: 97239485669
E-mail : ronih@moag.gov.il

Ran Ben David, Head of Plant Inspection Service
Tel: 972-3-9681518/20
Fax: 972-3-9681579
Mobile: 972-506-241712
E-mail: ranb@moag.gov.il

 

SWEDEN

Swedish Body of Agriculture
SE-551 82 Jönköping 2
Kristina Mattsson, Market Department
Market Regulations Division
Tel: + 46 36 15 50 51
Fax: + 46 36 30 85 77
E-mail: Kristina.mattsson@sjv.se

ITALY

AGECONTROL S.p..A - Via Paolo Bentivoglio, n. 41, 00165 ROMA

Mr. Giuseppe Confaloni
Tel: 039 06 39 89 43 09
Fax: 039 06 39 89 42 91
E-mail: giuseppe.confaloni@agecontrol.it

Dr. Roberto Cherubini
Via XX Settembre, 20
00100 Rome
E-mail: r.cherubini@politicheagricole.it

 

SWITZERLAND

Qualiservice GmbH
Petra Sieghart
Tel: +41 31 385 36 90
Fax: +41 31 385 36 99
E-mail: Petra.sieghart@qualiservice.ch

KENYA

Kenya Plant Health Inspectorate Service (KEPHIS)
P.O. Box 49592-00100 GPO
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254-020-353-6171/2
Fax: +254-020-3536175
email: director@kephis.org; jkigamwa@kephis.org;

 

TURKEY

Ministry of Economy
Ekonomi Bakanligi
Inonu Bulvari No. 36
06510 Emek - Ankara

Ms. Sibel KAPLAN
Deputy General Director
Tel: +90 312 212 87 66
Fax: +90 312 212 68 64
Email: kaplans@ekonomi.gov.tr

LUXEMBOURG

Administration des Services techniques de l’Agriculture
Service de l’horticulture
16, route d’Esch
L-1470 Luxembourg

Boîte Postale1904
L-1019 Luxembourg
François Kraus
Tel: (+352) 45 71 72 230
Fax: (+352) 45 71 72 341
E-mail: Francois.Kraus@asta.etat.lu

   

 

Related Documents